Thursday, May 30, 2013

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Nap time

an older image I just found . Funny.. I had forgotten about it .

Friday, May 17, 2013

Good Bye

last one in the series

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013


The third one in the kitchen series

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

A cold one on a hot one.

A cold one on a hot one. I am using the same drawing as yesterday but trying a different story with it. I am curious to find out how many stories, moods, weather conditions I can come up with the same location....and a small one at that.( That kitchen is not big). To be honest, this idea came about because for the past few weeks I have been busier than usual with work and it's been harder to do proper sketches( lack of time AND focus..more important than time in a lot of cases!) I figured..well.. I've always wanted to try different seasons, and times in one location and this would be a good time to try it out. Let's see if for the rest of the week I can come up with something different each day with this!

Monday, May 13, 2013

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Friday, May 10, 2013

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

Monday, May 06, 2013

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Friday, May 03, 2013

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Wednesday, May 01, 2013